Victoria, TX

Victoria, TX John Deere dealer for tractors, combines, cotton pickers, riding mowers is Shoppa's Farm Supply; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, cotton pickers, riding mowers, Gators, hay equipment and skid steers in Texas Gulf Coast.

Victoria
9806 US Hwy 59
Victoria, TX 77905
Get Directions

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Toll Free: 877-543-9797
Phone: 361-578-7072

Staff
Wesley Cates
Store Manager
wcates@shoppas.com
Ralph Seidel
Sales Consultant
rase@shoppas.com
Ray Banks
Sales Consultant
rbanks@shoppas.com
Michelle Koliba
Sales Consultant
mkoliba@shoppas.com
 

Ronnie Debord
Parts Manager
parts5@shoppas.com
Ronnie Brothers
Inventory
rbrothers@shoppas.com
Coleby Becker
Sales Consultant
cbecker@shoppas.com
David Ballard
Service Manager
daba@shoppas.com
 

 
Don't show this again