El Campo, TX

EL Campo, TX John Deere dealer for tractors, cotton pickers, rice combines, riding mowers is Shoppa's Farm Supply; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, cotton pickers, riding mowers, Gators, hay equipment and skid steers in Texas Gulf Coast.

El Campo
1010 Highway 59 West
El Campo, TX 77437
Get Directions

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Toll Free: 877-543-9797
Phone: 979-543-8363
Fax: 979-543-6255

Staff
Eric Burrow
Store Manager
erbu@shoppas.com
Brad Crist
Sales Manager
bcrist@shoppas.com
Bob Herndon
Sales Consultation
bherndon@shoppas.com
Rodney Jedlicka
Sales
rjedlicka@shoppas.com
 

Arthur Etheridge
AMS Specialist
aret@shoppas.com
Matthew Zahn
AMS Specialist
mzahn@shoppas.com
Leonard Leopold
Parts Manager
parts1@shoppas.com
David Zey
Service Manager
dzey@shoppas.com
 

Derrick Page
Small AG Sales
dpage@shoppas.com
David Rose
Sales Consultant
drose@shoppas.com
 
Don't show this again